Our Leadership Team

At Seabrook, we believe that MES and cloud-based MES are vital to the operational efficiency and success of our partners.  Our team of manufacturing technology experts is fully committed to delivering the solutions our partners desire with a level of service and excellence that exceeds expectations.

Seabrook Leadership Team

William O’Sullivan
Chief Executive Officer

John Quirke
Sr Vice President, Customer Success

Ian Foley
Vice President, Customer Success

Daron Giles
Director, Technology Services

Shashi Mamillapalli
Manager, Solution Development

Glen Solander
Manager, Solution Delivery

DJ Higue
Sustaining Manager

Luke Thomas
Principal Architect Manager

Dave Larson
Quality & Compliance Manager

Joaquin Felciano
Solution Delivery Team Lead

Tamille Johnson
Sr. Project Manager

Adrienne Dzelme
Director, People & Culture

Seabrook Technology Group consists of a full team of certified manufacturing technology experts and industry thought-leaders with a focused mission to bring end-to-end manufacturing solutions together to enable operational excellence for medical device, diagnostics, and biotech manufacturers.  We also bring valuable solutions and experience in the semiconductor manufacturing industry.

With a reputation built on thirty years of succeeding together with our partners, we are a team of manufacturing technology experts and industry thought leaders bringing end-to-end manufacturing solutions (people, processes, and technology) together to enable operational excellence for medical device and biotech manufacturers.

ISO Certification: Seabrook Technology Group is ISO 27001 and ISO 9001 certified, demonstrating  our commitment to information security, quality management and customer satisfaction. 

North American Contact:

Seabrook Technology Group
600 Corporation Drive,
Suite 108
Pendleton, IN 46064
+1 317-426-0699

European Contact (HQ):

Seabrook Technology Group
Mainline Place, Sarsfield Road
Wilton, Cork T12 DY80, Ireland
+353 21-4800-840